Board of Directors

We would like to thank everyone who came out to our AGM to vote in our new Board of Directors. Also, a sincere thank you to all of our 2017 board members and volunteers for all the excellent work they did last year for the association.

2018 Executive & Directors

Leanne Creed

Vice President
Katie Hourigan

Heather Love

Cathy Totten

Secretary & Communication
Heather Love

Competition Points
Michelle Irwin

Sponsors & Prizes – Benefit Show
Erin Robinson

Hunt Ball Coordinator
Victoria Strongman