VIHJA - The Vancouver Island Hunter Jumper Association

Hello everyone!

Thank you to all that attended our 2016 AGM to support our association and elect the Board of Directors for 2017. We would also like to take the opportunity to thank those that served for 2016, as well as the tireless support of countless volunteers.

For 2017, your VIHJA will be represented by:
Leanne Creed – President
Katie Hourigan – Vice-President
Cathy Totten – Treasurer & Memberships
Heather Love – Secretary & Communications
Diana Lewall – Points
Victoria Strongman – Hunt Ball
Erin Robinson – Prizes & Sponsorship (Benefit Show)
Meghan Rawlins – Jumps

Contact information for each one of our directors is available on the directors page – simply click to email!

We are looking forward to a successful and fun season with you all, please contact us if there are any questions.